跳至主要內容
開始內容

第四屆「一帶一路高峰論壇」

香港特區政府與香港貿易發展局(貿發局)於2019年9月11及12日合辦第四屆「一帶一路高峰論壇」,論壇以「成就新機遇 由香港進」為主題,吸引逾5 000名來自69個國家及地區的政商界翹楚參與,並就逾240項投資項目進行了700多場一對一項目對接會,合共有超過300家企業參與。首屆「一帶一路周」亦同期進行。

論壇花絮

請按此連接進入一條是次論壇的花絮短片。

論壇議程包括:

  • (一) 開幕環節;
  • (二) 政策對話環節—通過「一帶一路」五通推動區域合作;
  • (三) 政策對話環節及午宴主論壇—建立「一帶一路」倡議下更緊密的區域經貿合作;
  • (四) 主論壇(第一天)—投資創造價值:提升「一帶一路」項目的可行性;
  • (五) 主論壇(第二天)—粵港澳大灣區合作發展:成就「一帶一路」新機遇;
  • (六) 八個專題分組論壇;及
  • (七) 投資及商貿配對環節。

(一)開幕環節

香港特區行政長官林鄭月娥致開幕辭。
行政長官林鄭月娥的開幕辭(只有英文)

中國人民政治協商會議全國委員會副主席、中華全國工商業聯合會主席高雲龍亦在開幕環節發表特別致辭。
中國人民政治協商會議全國委員會副主席、中華全國工商業聯合會主席高雲龍的特別致辭(只有中文)

此外,國務院國有資產監督管理委員會黨委書記及主任郝鵬、國家發展和改革委員會副主任甯吉喆、商務部副部長王炳南和外交部駐香港特別行政區特派員公署特派員謝鋒也發表了主題演講。

(二)政策對話環節:通過「一帶一路」五通推動區域合作

商務及經濟發展局局長邱騰華在政策對話環節擔任主持,與外國部長級官員就他們所屬的「一帶一路」沿線經濟體的政策情況和投資機會進行對談。出席官員包括柬埔寨商務部副部長Sok Sopheak、阿拉伯聯合酋長國經濟部副部長Abdulla Al Saleh和匈牙利財政部國務秘書Gabor Gion。

(三)政策對話環節及午宴主論壇:建立「一帶一路」倡議下更緊密的區域經貿合作

香港特區財政司司長陳茂波在午宴主論壇致辭。
財政司司長陳茂波的致辭(只有英文)

由商務及經濟發展局局長邱騰華主持對話環節,座談嘉賓包括緬甸投資及對外經濟關係部長兼緬甸投資委員會主席當吞、斯洛伐克財政部副部長兼斯洛伐克政府「一帶一路」倡議談判全權代表Dana Meager,以及菲律賓貿易及工業部助理部長Angelo B. Taningco。

(四)主論壇(第一天):投資創造價值:提升「一帶一路」項目的可行性

由亞洲金融集團總裁陳智思主持,六名來自中國和東盟國家的商界翹楚剖析「一帶一路」所帶來的風險和機遇,並分享如何利用香港作為跳板,於「一帶一路」沿線國家拓展業務的實踐經驗。他們包括惠理集團聯席主席兼聯席首席投資總監拿督斯里謝清海、泰國正大集團資深董事長謝國民、第一東方投資集團董事長諸立力、中國光大集團股份公司董事長李曉鵬、力寶集團創始人和董事局主席李文正,及中國建材集團有限公司董事長宋志平。

(五)主論壇(第二天):粵港澳大灣區合作發展:成就「一帶一路」新機遇

由粵港澳大灣區企業家聯盟主席、內地—香港「一帶一路」工商專業委員會港方主席蔡冠深博士主持,論壇嘉賓深入探討「一帶一路」倡議及粵港澳大灣區建設的協同效應。嘉賓包括中國光大集團有限公司董事兼副總經理陳爽、馮氏集團主席馮國經博士、中國銀行(香港)有限公司副董事長兼總裁高迎欣、大灣區共同家園投資有限公司總裁胡章宏、香港律師會前會長及「一帶一路」委員會主席蘇紹聰,以及廣東省商務廳廳長鄭建榮。

(六)專題分組論壇

  1. 基建的可持續金融

    與香港金融管理局基建融資促進辦公室合辦,剖析在基建項目引入可持續金融的方案,並就相關的行業趨勢分享獨到見解。

  2. 香港:引領「一帶一路」項目持續投資及成功發展

    與律政司合辦,由香港特區律政司司長鄭若驊致歡迎辭,探討如何利用適當的風險管理策劃、良好的企業管治及爭議解決機制,提升「一帶一路」項目投資的可持續性。

  3. 風險管理作為「一帶一路」利益相關方之間的共同語言:架起風險轉移及項目融資的溝通橋樑

    與保險業監管局合辦,分析風險轉移及項目融資的相關議題。出席論壇的保險業專家闡釋風險管理對項目融資的重要性,並探討「一帶一路」所帶來的挑戰和機遇。

  4. 構建高質量可持續「一帶一路」國際基建投資與合作新機遇

    與中國對外承包工程商會合辦,企業代表探討「一帶一路」所締造的投資合作新機遇,並討論香港可如何發揮其獨特優勢,進一步推動「一帶一路」倡議的發展。

  5. 金融科技重塑數字絲綢之路的國際貿易

    與數碼港合辦,此環節討論創新科技如何有助增加跨國商業活動的靈活性,並推動「一帶一路」沿線國家和地區的經濟快速發展。

  6. 地緣政治風險管理

    由畢馬威會計師事務所香港首席合夥人及房地產及建築行業全球主席韋安祖主持,論壇嘉賓探討了商界可如何更好地管理地緣政治風險,並就香港專業服務界該應對瞬息萬變的地緣政治局勢提供實用資訊。

  7. 中小企業「一帶一路」機遇

    由中國銀行(香港)有限公司經濟及政策研究主管謝國樑博士主持,一眾中小企企業家在論壇上分享了他們「一帶一路」業務成功背後的經驗和有關的創業知識。

  8. 年青一代之「一帶一路」機遇

    由投資推廣署支持,此分論壇獲多位來自亞洲各地的青年企業家就如何把握「一帶一路」的機遇分享他們的經驗和心得。

個別專題論壇的講辭或簡報可參閱貿發局網頁

Skip to main content
Content Start

The 4th Belt and Road Summit

Co-organised by the Government of the Hong Kong Special Administrative Region (HKSAR) and the Hong Kong Trade Development Council (HKTDC), the 4th Belt and Road Summit was held on 11 and 12 September 2019. Themed “Hong Kong IN: Creating and Realising Opportunities”, the two-day event gathered around 5 000 government officials, entrepreneurs and professionals from 69 countries and regions. Over 700 one-to-one business matching meetings for more than 240 projects were also arranged, with over 300 companies participating. The first Belt and Road Week was also staged.

Summit highlights

The programme of the Summit included:

  1. Opening Session
  2. Policy Dialogue Session – Facilitating Regional Co-operation through Five Areas of Connectivity under the Belt and Road Initiative;
  3. Policy Dialogue Session and Luncheon – Fostering Closer Regional Co-operation on Economic Development and Commerce under the Belt and Road Initiative;
  4. Plenary Session (Day 1) – Investing for Value – Making Belt and Road Projects Viable;
  5. Plenary Session (Day 2) – Collaboration in Greater Bay Area for Belt and Road Success;
  6. Eight Concurrent Breakout Sessions; and
  7. Three Investment and Business Matching Sessions.

(1) Opening Session

Mrs Carrie Lam, the Chief Executive of the HKSAR delivered her opening address
Opening address of Mrs Carrie Lam, the Chief Executive (English only)

Mr Gao Yunlong, the Vice Chairman of the 13th National Committee of the Chinese People’s Political Consultative Conference, and the Chairman of All-China Federation of Industry and Commerce, delivered a special address at the opening session
Special address of Mr Gao Yunlong, the Vice Chairman of the 13th National Committee of the Chinese People’s Political Consultative Conference, and the Chairman of All-China Federation of Industry and Commerce (Chinese only)

In addition, Mr Hao Peng, the Chairman of the State-owned Assets Supervision and Administration Commission of the State Council (SASAC); Mr Ning Jizhe, the Vice Chairman of the National Development and Reform Commission (NDRC); Mr Wang Bingnan, the Vice Minister of Commerce, and Mr Xie Feng, the Commissioner of the Ministry of Foreign Affairs in the HKSAR, also addressed the audience with keynote speeches.

(2) Policy Dialogue Session – Facilitating Regional Co-operation through Five Areas of Connectivity under the Belt and Road Initiative

Mr Edward Yau, the Secretary for Commerce and Economic Development (SCED), chaired the Policy Dialogue Session and discussed with overseas ministerial officials the policy landscapes and investment opportunities in their respective economies along the Belt and Road. The panellists included H.E. Sok Sopheak, Secretary of State, Ministry of Commerce, the Kingdom of Cambodia; H.E. Abdulla Al Saleh, Under Secretary of the Foreign Trade and Industry, Ministry of Economy, the United Arab Emirates, and Mr Gabor Gion, Minister of State for Financial Policy Affairs, Ministry of Finance, Hungary.

(3) Policy Dialogue Session and Luncheon – Fostering Closer Regional Co-operation on Economic Development and Commerce under the Belt and Road Initiative

Mr Paul Chan, the Financial Secretary of the HKSAR, delivered the opening remarks at the Luncheon.
Opening remarks of Mr Paul Chan, the Financial Secretary (English only)

Mr Edward Yau, SCED, chaired the Policy Dialogue with the participation of Mr Thaung Tun, Union Minister for Investment and Foreign Economic Relations; Chairman of Myanmar Investment Commission, the Republic of the Union of Myanmar; Ms Dana Meager, Deputy Minister of Finance and Plenipotentiary of the Slovak Government for Negotiations on Belt and Road Initiative, and Mr Angelo B. Taningco, Assistant Secretary from the Department of Trade and Industry, the Philippines.

(4) Plenary Session (Day 1) – Investing for Value – Making Belt and Road Projects Viable

The plenary session was hosted by Mr Bernard Chan, President of Asia Financial Holdings Limited. Six panellists from Mainland China and ASEAN countries examined the risks and opportunities brought by the Belt and Road Initiative, and shared their experience in using Hong Kong as a springboard to tap into the Belt and Road markets. They included Mr Dato’ Seri Cheah Cheng Hye, Co-Chairman and Co-Chief Investment Officer, Value Partners Group; Mr Dhanin Chearavanont, Senior Chairman, Charoen Pokphand Group (CP Group); Mr Victor Chu, Chairman & CEO, First Eastern Investment Group; Mr Li Xiaopeng, Chairman, China Everbright Group Limited; Dr Mochtar Riady, Founder and Chairman, Lippo Group, and Mr Song Zhiping, Chairman, China National Building Material Group Co., Ltd.

(5) Plenary Session (Day 2) – Collaboration in Greater Bay Area for Belt and Road Success

Chaired by Dr Jonathan Choi, Chairman of Guangdong-Hong Kong-Macao Bay Area Entrepreneurs Union; Chairman (Hong Kong) of Mainland China-Hong Kong Belt and Road Business and Professional Services Council, the speakers discussed the synergy between the Belt and Road Initiative and the Guangdong-Hong Kong-Macao Greater Bay Area Development Plan. They were Mr Chen Shuang, Director and Deputy General Manager, China Everbright Holdings Co., Ltd.; Dr Victor Fung, Group Chairman, the Fung Group; Mr Gao Yingxin, Vice Chairman and Chief Executive, Bank of China (Hong Kong) Limited; Dr Hu Zhanghong, CEO, Greater Bay Area Homeland Investments Limited; Dr Thomas So, Past President and Chairman of Belt and Road Committee, the Law Society of Hong Kong, and Mr Zheng Jianrong, Director General, Department of Commerce of Guangdong Province.

(6) Concurrent Breakout Sessions

  1. Sustainable Finance in Infrastructure

    Co-organised with the Hong Kong Monetary Authority Infrastructure Financing Facilitation Office, the panel looked into how sustainable finance could be achieved in infrastructure projects and shared insights on the latest industry trends.

  2. Towards a Greater Success of Belt and Road Projects for Sustainable Investment – Hong Kong Can Lead

    Co-organised with the Department of Justice of the HKSAR, Ms Teresa Cheng, the Secretary for Justice of the HKSAR, delivered welcome remarks at this breakout session. The session studied how proper risk-management planning, good corporate governance and dispute-resolution mechanisms could help achieve sustainable investment in the Belt and Road Initiative.

  3. Risk Management as the Common Language amongst Stakeholders of the Belt and Road Initiative: Bridging Risk Transfer and Project Finance

    Co-organised with the Insurance Authority of Hong Kong, the session analysed issues related to risk transfer and project finance. Insurance experts at the panel explained the role of risk management in project financing, as well as the challenges and opportunities presented by the Belt and Road.

  4. New Investment Co-operation Opportunities in Building High-quality, Sustainable International Infrastructure under the Belt and Road Initiative

    Co-organised with China International Contractors Association (CHINCA), representatives from enterprises discussed the new investment co-operation opportunities brought by the Belt and Road Initiative, and how Hong Kong could better leverage its advantages to fully participate in the Initiative.

  5. FinTech to Reshape the Cross-border Trade along Digital Silk Road

    Co-organised with Hong Kong Cyberport, the session explored how the emergence of FinTech solutions and technologies could increase the flexibility of business activities between countries, and enable rapid economic growth along the Belt and Road.

  6. Managing Geopolitical Risks

    Chaired by Mr Andrew Weir, the Regional Senior Partner and Global Chairman of Real Estate and Construction of KPMG, the panel offered insights on how the business sector could better manage geopolitical risks, and how Hong Kong’s service professionals could help make project ventures more investable amid today’s ever-evolving geopolitics.

  7. Belt and Road Opportunities for SMEs

    Chaired by Dr Tse Kwok Leung, Head of Policy and Economic Research of the Bank of China (Hong Kong) Limited, various entrepreneurs from SMEs shared their first-hand experience and knowledge on how they had successfully ventured into the Belt and Road.

  8. Belt and Road Opportunities for the Young Generation

    Supported by InvestHK, a panel of young business leaders from across Asia shared their experiences and views on how the younger generation could better seize the opportunities arising from the Belt and Road Initiative.

Speeches and PowerPoint slides of some concurrent breakout sessions are available at the webpage of HKTDC.