跳至主要内容
开始内容

第二届「一带一路高峰论坛」

第二届「一带一路高峰论坛」

香港特区政府与香港贸易发展局(贸发局)于2017年9月11日合办第二届「一带一路高峰论坛」,论坛以「化愿景为行动」为主题,多个界别的反应均十分热烈,并吸引了来自「一带一路」沿线和以外不同国家的高层官员及企业人员参与讨论与「一带一路」倡议相关的最新政策及商机。超过3,000名来自50多个国家及地区的人士出席论坛,而当中的投资及商贸配对环节,包括“一对一项目对接会”,业界的参与尤其踊跃。
论坛议程包括:

上午

下午

  • 专题午宴
    香港特区财政司司长陈茂波致欢迎辞,亚洲基础设施投资银行副行长兼首席行政官吴洛基博士发表主题演讲。

    财政司司长陈茂波的欢迎辞 (只有英文)

  • 专题分组论坛
    • (一)「透过香港抓紧基建投融资机遇」
      与香港金融管理局基建融资促进办公室 (IFFO) 合办,由IFFO顾问冯国经博士主持,探讨香港金融界如何在项目的财务安排方面,协助投资者及项目拥有人。

      「透过香港抓紧基建投融资机遇」专题分组论坛的报导

    • (二)「香港作为解决基建争议的平台」
      与律政司合办,由亚洲国际法律研究院主席郑若骅教授主持,香港特区律政司司长袁国强致欢迎辞。讨论香港作为亚洲一流的争议解决中心,对解决与「一带一路」建设相关的争议可作出的贡献,以促进区内跨境基建的投资。

      律政司司长袁国强的欢迎辞 (只有英文)

    • (三)「青年企业家分享『一带一路』机遇」
      由麦肯锡公司资深董事兼大中华区总裁倪以理主持。来自不同经济体及行业的青年商界领袖就「一带一路」倡议为青年企业家带来的商机及启示交流意见。
  • 投资及商贸配对环节
    • “一对一项目对接会”
      超过200位项目拥有人、投资者及服务提供者参与"一对一项目对接会"。
    • 投资项目介绍及交流会
      超过600位项目拥有人、投资者及服务提供者参与投资项目介绍及交流会,介绍了超过170个「运输及物流基建」、「能源、天然资源及公用事业」和「城市发展」的投资项目。

Skip to main content
Content Start

The second Belt and Road Summit

The 2nd Belt and Road Summit

Co-organised by the Government of the Hong Kong Special Administrative Region (HKSAR) and the Hong Kong Trade Development Council (HKTDC), the second Belt and Road Summit was held on 11 September 2017. Taking the theme of “From Vision to Action”, the Summit received overwhelming response from many different sectors. It attracted senior government officials and business executives from countries along and beyond the Belt and Road, who discussed the latest policies and business opportunities arising from Belt and Road Initiative. Over 3,000 participants from more than 50 countries and regions joined the Summit. The Summit’s investment and business matching session including the "one-to-one business matching meetings" were particularly well-attended.

Programme of the Summit included:

Morning

    • (2) Partnerships with ASEAN: Growth through Infrastructure
      The session was chaired by Mr Bernard Chan, President of the Asia Financial Holdings Ltd. Panelists from Hong Kong, the Mainland and the ASEAN exchanged views on their first-hand experience of investing in infrastructure projects and how they worked together with Hong Kong enterprises in realizing these projects.

Afternoon

    • (2) Using Hong Kong as a Platform for Infrastructure Dispute Resolution
      The forum was co-organised with the Department of Justice and chaired by Professor Teresa Cheng, Chairman, Asian Academy of International Law. Mr Rimsky Yuen, the Secretary for Justice of the HKSAR gave a welcome address at the forum. The panelists discussed how Hong Kong as Asia’s premier dispute resolution centre could contribute to resolving disputes related to Belt and Road Initiative, thereby enhancing cross-border infrastructural investments in the region.
    • (3) Sharing by Young Business Leaders on Belt and Road Opportunities
      The forum was chaired by Mr Joe Ngai, Managing Partner, Greater China, McKinsey & Company. In the forum, a panel of young business leaders from different economies and a diverse range of sectors, exchanged views on the business opportunities brought about by the Belt and Road Initiative and implications for young entrepreneurs.

  • Investment and Business Matching Session
    • “One-to-one Business Matching Meetings”
      Over 200 project owners, investors and services providers participated in the one-to-one business matching meetings.
    • Investment Project Presentations and Networking
      More than 600 project owners, investors and service providers participated in the session with more than 170 investment projects presented at the Summit under three different themes: transport and logistics infrastructure; energy, natural resources and public utilities; and urban development.